عملية إنتاج PCBA

عملية إنتاج PCBA

الخطوة 1: لصق اللصق Stenciling

الخطوة الأولى من تجميع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور هو تطبيق لصق جندى على اللوح. هذه العملية تشبه طباعة القميص ، ما عدا قناع ، يتم وضع استنسل رقيق من الفولاذ غير القابل للصدأ فوق PCB. هذا يسمح للمجمعين بتطبيق معجون اللحام فقط على أجزاء معينة من ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المحتمل. هذه الأجزاء هي حيث ستجلس المكونات في PCB الانتهاء.

الخطوة 2: اختر المكان

بعد تطبيق لصق جندى ل مجلس الكلورتنتقل عملية PCBA إلى جهاز الالتقاط والمكان ، حيث يضع جهاز روبوتي مكونات التركيب السطحي ، أو SMDs ، على PCB المحضر. تمثل SMDs معظم المكونات غير الموصلات على PCBs اليوم. ثم يتم لحام هذه SMDs على سطح اللوحة في الخطوة التالية من عملية PCBA.
تقليديا ، كانت هذه عملية يدوية تتم بزوج من الملقاط ، حيث كان على المجمّعين أن يختاروا ويضعوا المكونات باليد. في هذه الأيام ، لحسن الحظ ، هذه الخطوة هي عملية آلية بين مصنعي PCB. حدث هذا التحول بشكل كبير لأن الآلات تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر دقة وأكثر تناسقًا من البشر. في حين يمكن أن يعمل البشر بسرعة ، يميل التعب والإجهاد إلى وضعه بعد ساعات قليلة من العمل مع هذه المكونات الصغيرة. تعمل الآلات على مدار الساعة بدون مثل هذا التعب.

Step 3: Reflow Soldering

مرة واحدة في كل من لصق جندى ومكونات سطح جبل كلها في مكانها ، فإنها بحاجة إلى البقاء هناك. هذا يعني أن عجينة اللحام تحتاج إلى التجميع ، التمسك بالمكونات على اللوحة. ينجز تجميع PCB هذا من خلال عملية تسمى "reflow".
بعد الانتهاء من عملية اختيار ومكان ، و مجلس الكلور يتم نقله إلى حزام ناقل. يتحرك هذا الحزام من خلال فرن إنزلاقي كبير ، والذي يشبه إلى حد ما فرن البيتزا التجاري. يتكون هذا الفرن من سلسلة سخانات تسخن اللوحة تدريجيًا إلى درجات حرارة حول درجة 250 مئوية أو 480 درجة فهرنهايت. هذا حار بدرجة كافية لإذابة اللحام في معجون اللحام.

Step 4: التفتيش ومراقبة الجودة

مرة واحدة يتم ملحوم مكونات جبل سطح في مكان بعد عملية إعادة تدفق ، والتي لا تقف لاستكمال بب الجمعية ويجب اختبار اللوحة المجمعة من أجل الوظيفة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يؤدي الانتقال خلال عملية إعادة التدفق إلى ضعف جودة الاتصال أو عدم الاتصال الكامل. تعتبر الشورتات أيضًا أحد الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لهذه الحركة ، حيث إن المكونات التي في غير مكانها يمكن أن توصل أحيانًا أجزاء من الدائرة التي لا يجب ربطها.

الخطوة 5: إدخال مكون عبر فتحة

اعتمادًا على نوع اللوحة تحت PCBA ، قد يشتمل المجلس على مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات بخلاف SMDs المعتاد. وتشمل هذه المكونات مطلي من خلال ثقب ، أو مكونات PTH.
ثقب مطلي من خلال ثقب في PCB مطلي على طول اللوحة. مكونات PCB استخدام هذه الثقوب لتمرير إشارة من جانب واحد من اللوحة إلى أخرى. في هذه الحالة ، فإن معجون اللحام لن يحقق أي فائدة ، لأن العجينة سوف تعمل بشكل مستقيم من خلال الفتحة دون فرصة للالتصاق.

PCBA Production Process

PCBA Production Process

Step 1: Solder Paste Stenciling

The first step of PCB assembly is applying a solder paste to the board. This process is like screen-printing a shirt, except instead of a mask, a thin, stainless-steel stencil is placed over the PCB. This allows assemblers to apply solder paste only to certain parts of the would-be PCB. These parts are where components will sit in the finished PCB.

Step 2: Pick and Place

After applying the solder paste to the PCB board, the PCBA process moves on to the pick and place machine, a robotic device places surface mount components, or SMDs, on a prepared PCB. SMDs account for most non-connector components on PCBs today. These SMDs are then soldered on to the surface of the board in the next step of PCBA process.
Traditionally, this was a manual process done with a pair of tweezers, in which assemblers had to pick and place components by hand. These days, thankfully, this step is an automated process among PCB manufacturers. This shift occurred largely because machines tend to be more accurate and more consistent than humans. While humans can work quickly, fatigue and eyestrain tends to set in after a few hours working with such small components. Machines work around the clock without such fatigue.

Step 3: Reflow Soldering

Once the solder paste and surface mount components are all in place, they need to remain there. This means the solder paste needs to solidify, adhering components to the board. PCB assembly accomplishes this through a process called "reflow".
After the pick and place process concludes, the PCB board is transferred to a conveyor belt. This conveyor belt moves through a large reflow oven, which is somewhat like a commercial pizza oven. This oven consists of a series of heaters which gradually heat the board to temperatures around 250 degrees Celsius, or 480 degrees Fahrenheit. This is hot enough to melt the solder in the solder paste.

Step 4: Inspection and Quality Control

Once the surface mount components are soldered in place after the reflow process, which doesn't stand for completion of PCB Assembly and the assembled board needs to be tested for functionality. Often, movement during the reflow process will result in poor connection quality or a complete lack of a connection. Shorts are also a common side effect of this movement, as misplaced components can sometimes connect portions of the circuit that should not connect.

Step 5: Through-Hole Component Insertion

Depending on the type of board under PCBA, the board may include a variety of components beyond the usual SMDs. These include plated through-hole components, or PTH components.
A plated through-hole is a hole in the PCB that's plated all the way through the board. PCB components use these holes to pass a signal from one side of the board to the other. In this case, soldering paste won't do any good, as the paste will run straight through the hole without a chance to adhere.